albumnamn

sitter och försöker komma på namn på mitt facebook-album. hatar. alltid. detta. kom över en bra sida dock, något av dessa kanske vore något?

Animals I ran over with my car
Me and my new friends from fat camp
My first day as garbage collector, the aftermath
Uncensored pictures of my genitals
Weird-looking male genitalia
A day at the gay nudist beach
Our visit to Taco Bell: before/after
My first colonoscopy
My jar of toenail clippings: day 129
My collection of snails
Indefinable things found between my teeth
Stuff they discovered in our cesspool
My exposed phalanx after the little kitchen accident
The sewage leak in our basement
One guy, one cup
The night we all threw up
NO goatse pics, I swear! LOL
My liposuction and the bag of fat I got to take home
That thing I do for a buck
My collection of celebrity kidney stones
My sex change
Undercover in prison: the shower pictures
Why my dog was making funny noises
My knee after the skateboard accident
The real reason I got fired from Burger King
The cyst on my foot: week 3
My circumcision: before/after
Malignant pustules on my back
Things from the back of my fridge that expired 4 years ago
Close-ups of the legless beggar in our street

comments
posted by: annak

hahahaha jag ska lätt sno de ena :D

2010-03-23 @ 23:37:07
URL: http://annaksays.blogg.se/
posted by: fatti

haaaha sjukaa :D

2011-03-11 @ 22:40:54

comment here:

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (doesn't show)

URL/blog:

comment:

trackback

RSS 2.0